Any Plans for school holiday?

Yeheeyyyyy! Academic year 2014 – 2015 has just ended. After a year of pressure and challenges, teachers are granted with A 5-week long holiday. It sounds great, does it? Well, it does. I am confused if I would go to Philippines or just here in Indonesia. First and foremost, I have to ponder before come up to the final decision. Philippines would be fine but you need much money to meet the needs of your family and friends, but happiness is your grand prize. Anyway, I am not used of going home every June because of the weather. I don’t really enjoy my vacation in this month. On the other hand, Indonesia has many good places to offer. I have been to some places which I really enjoyed. Indonesian culture is still alive manifested on their way of living, houses, treatment and beliefs. 

How about you? Do you have any idea where to go and the best place to spend the long holiday? You can post your comment. 

     


Leave a Reply

