WHAT A LOVELY DAY

I woke early in the morning because I wanted to go to gym to join bicycle or rpm class. What makes me irritated was that the public transportation didn’t pass lippo karawaci. My time was wasted as I assumed it. However, I didn’t let anything to ruin my bright day. When I arrived at the gym, I heared Beyonce’s song entitled LISTEN and sang along with it. What a relief! Physical body is not only the one to be exercised or trained but the emotional aspect too.

At this juncture, I am having my lost weight type of exercises. I need to buy charger for my blackberry or else I can’t write blogs in wordpress.


Leave a Reply

