TANGERANG HERE I COME

Thank God I’m done fixing my stuff, cleaning and tarting up my new rental room. I am comfortable in my new boarding house as what I feel at the moment. I am actually riding in the bus going to tangerang. I encounter several things as I travel like trying to suit myself in a crowded place, sneezing because of the ventilation, listening to the out of tune guitarist. These give me headache to tell you the truth. Besides, I don’t feel well due to muscle pain. How could I get throught it? It’s an awful experience. I just want to lie down, relax and enjoy as I recall my entire day experience whether good or bad.

Tangerang, you are still far. I am so bored to wait for the destination.


Leave a Reply

