Celebrity Fitness: My Gym, My Life, My Home

Usually, I catch up classes at 4:00 pm in the fitness center. I feel home every time I enter the place.

Celebrity Fitness has many branches in Indonesia and Malaysia. My job is based in Kelapa Gading so my gym of course is in Celebrity La Piaza near Mall Kelapa Gading.

They have specific schedule of class sessions according to recommended physical type of exercises.
Every Monday, I attend Vidal’s class- Step and Hip hop. Unfortunately my favorite instructor transferred in a newly opened branch-Kemang. It’s just okay because I still have Iwan, my instructor in Latin and Salsa class. I am very inspired every time I join the class. Choreography or dance movement is simple but it should be gracefully executed. I lose hundred of calories.

Well, my working time is over. I have to prepare all my stuff and go directly at the gym.
Next time again….


Leave a Reply

