BOTTOM LINE: Asking help is optional

Today I found myself with interesting problem of having plenty of energy, but nothing to do!
So what should I do? Channel all of this energy toward cooking up some new adventure, or jump into a coworker’s stressful situation and help them sort out it all? It’s basically a question of whatever you feel selfish, today or selfless today . And just for the record, the universe says that either option is acceptable. Choose according to your mood.

Hmmmmm…as I take a deep breath, life is good I utter.


Leave a Reply

